Cell | 021 707 783
Email | [email protected]

The Ballet Academy

Come and be inspired by the joy of dance

Term Dates & Public Holidays 2019


Term One - Monday 4th February to Sunday 14th April

-  Wednesday 6th February - Waitangi Day

-  Parent Watching the last class of Term One


Term Two - Monday 29th April to Sunday 7th July

-  Monday 3rd June - Queen's Birthday

-  Parent Watching the last class of Term Two


Term Three - Monday 22nd July to Sunday 29th September

-  No Parent Watching as we prepare for Exams & Annual Show


Term Four - Monday 14th October to Sunday 15th December

-  Monday 28th October - Labour Day

-  Thursday 31 October - Halloween (No Classes on this day)

-  Friday 15th November - Canterbury Anniversary

-  No After Show Classes - To be advised

-  Parent Watching the last class of Term Four


2019 Annual Show


Saturday 19th October & Saturday 26th October

Middleton Grange Theatre


2019 Breakup Party - Kirwee Community Centre


15th December 2.30pm